Contact UsLinks
Home >
About NESA > Board of Trustees
Tools :
Near East South Asia
About NESAConferences and InstitutesAwardsProjects and ResourcesGalleriesJoinMembership DirectoryNesa Board LoginWider Login

NESA news magazine

Board of Trustees

NESA Trustees at their October 2014 meeting in Istanbul:
(back row, l-r) Brian Matthews, Nathan Walker, Brent Mutsch, Rose Puffer,
Andrew Hoover
, Harold Fleetham; (front row, l-r) Kevin Schafer, Craig Johnson, Deborah Welch.

PRESIDENT: Kevin Schafer
The American International School of Muscat
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
International School of Islamabad
Islamabad, Pakistan
TREASURER: Brent Mutsch
American School of Dubai
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
SECRETARY: Harold Fleetham
Lincoln School
Kathmandu, Nepal


Andrew Hoover
American International School-Chennai
Chennai, India
Craig Johnson
American School of Bombay
Mumbai, India
Brian Matthews
American International School - Riyadh
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Nathan Walker
Schutz American School
Alexandria, Egypt
Deborah Welch
American School of Doha
Doha, Qatar
New as of July 1, 2015: Robin Heslip
American Community School of Abu Dhabi, UAE
Ex-Officio: Beatrice Cameron
Regional Education Officer,
Office of Overseas Schools, US Department of State | Washington, DC
David Chojnacki
NESA Center | Athens, Greece
©2010 Near East South Asia Council of Overseas Schools  :  Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite