Near East South Asia - Council of Overseas Schools

Utilities Container

Off-Canvas Container

NESA Calendar

Save the date for our upcoming Events, Webinars, NESA Networked Learning Series courses, Summits and Institutes.
Please click the light blue icon below right to filter events by type.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
NESA Live Forum: Wider Circle
-
Tue, Nov 29
NESA Live Forum: HR Directors
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Webinar 4: NNLS DEIJ
-
Thu, Dec 8
?????
-
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
NESA Live Forum: Wider Circle
-
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1