Near East South Asia - Council of Overseas Schools

Utilities Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (Container)

Off-Canvas Container

NESA Calendar

Save the date for our upcoming Events, Webinars, NESA Networked Learning Series courses, Summits and Institutes.
Please click the light blue icon below right to filter events by type.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 19
NESA Live Forum: Wider Circle
-
Tue, Feb 20
NESA Live Forum: HR Directors
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 3